Fashion Week Looms…

January 25, 2011 § Leave a comment

 

Stressed out like the models at Rick Owens

Hello, bloggers, fashion fanatics, and general geeks. Welcome! I’ve started this blog in order to chronicle my journey through the thrilling and vicious world of Fashion PR in NYC while simultaneously professing my love for the Olsen twins throughout (I kid, Taylor Momsen is clearly the winner…Psych! Mary Kate is an emaciated, chain-smoking goddess).

I look forward to having many international readers, being discovered, and making you laugh along the way. I have a quite a bit to get accomplished tomorrow (pick up my boss’s watch at Cartier, organize a photo shoot, and save the lives of orphans in Somalia), so I must retreat to my 8,000,000 thread count sheets in order to wake up early only to continue the trek to NYFW.

Well, it’s been an awkward first post,
xx
coolfashionguy

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Fashion Week Looms… at coolfashionguy.

meta

